Loading...

LIVESTREAM: Watch the 84th Annual Academy Award Nominations Live on OJ&B!

On Tuesday, January 24, 2012, the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences will announce the nominees for the 84th annual Academy Aw...

On Tuesday, January 24, 2012, the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences will announce the nominees for the 84th annual Academy Awards! This is such an exciting moment for so many people in the entertainment and fashion industry and you can watch it LIVE right here on Orange Juice and Biscuits!
The nominees will be announced at 5:30 A.M. PST, 7:30 A.M. Central and 8:30 EST. If you missed it and you want to watch the announcements again then you can replay the Livestream at anytime.
Be sure to send everyone to OJ&B to see all of the action live!!

The Oscars 7104049472158671019

Post a Comment

emo-but-icon

Home item

Connect With OJ&B On Social

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Follow by Email